Get your FREE Estimate! 866 748 4811

Alan Stewart

Alan Stewart

CEO

(352) 748-4811 XT-101
(352) 267-6218
Alan@TheFloorShoppe.com

Carlo Ferrante

Carlo Ferrante

Field Supervisor

(352) 267-4134
Carlo@TheFloorShoppe.com

Doris Theberge

Doris Theberge

Accounts Recievable + Commercial Billing

(352) 748-4811 XT-104
DorisT@TheFloorShoppe.com

 Jim Korton

Jim Korton

Retail Field Supervisor

(352) 748-4811
Jim@TheFloorShoppe.com

Julie Martin

Julie Martin

Office Manager Accounting

(352) 748-4811 XT-103
Julie@TheFloorShoppe.com

Michael Barrett

Michael Barrett

Sales Associate

(352) 748-4811
Michael@TheFloorShoppe.com

Miles Stewart

Miles Stewart

Vice President

(352) 748-4811
Cell: (352) 267-4136
Miles@TheFloorShoppe.com

Talia Stewart

Talia Stewart

Director of Business Development

(352) 748-4811
Talia@TheFloorShoppe.com

Teri Overstreet

Teri Overstreet

Purchasing Manager

(352) 748-4811 XT-105
TeriO@TheFloorShoppe.com

Amanda Hensley

Amanda Hensley

Purchasing

(352) 748-4811 XT-105
AmandaH@TheFloorShoppe.com

Clayton LaClair

Clayton LaClair

Retail Field Supervisor

(352) 516-3475

Jason Groover

Jason Groover

Showroom Manager

(352) 748-4811 XT-201
Jason@TheFloorShoppe.com

JoAnn Gardner

JoAnn Gardner

New Construction Lead Estimator

(352) 748-4811 XT-105
JGardner@TheFloorShoppe.com

June Robinson

June Robinson

Receptionist

(352) 748-4811
June@TheFloorShoppe.com

Mike Hitchcock

Mike Hitchcock

The Villages Project Manager

(352) 748-4811
(352) 267-4135
MikeH@TheFloorShoppe.com

Ron Halling

Ron Halling

Sales Associate

(352) 504-6306
Ron@TheFloorShoppe.com

Taylor Stewart

Taylor Stewart

President

(352) 748-4811 XT-102
(352) 267-9067
Taylor@thefloorshoppe.com

Request your FREE estimate now

Fill out this form or call us at (866) 748-4811

15 + 14 =

Retail Showroom

9815 US Highway 301 Wildwood, FL
Phone: (3520) 748-4811

The Floor Shoppe

Corporate Office

4070 County Road 124A Wildwood, FL
Toll Free: (3520) 748-4811

Hours

MON-FRI: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
SATURDAY: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
SUNDAY: Closed